logo

Line Solgaard
Daglig leder / Arkitekt mnal
+47 918 86 437
line@linesolgaard.com

Martin Vaagland
Partner / Arkitekt

+47 980 12 244
martin@linesolgaard.com

Simen Vedvik Evensen
Partner / Arkitekt

+47 902 17 606
simen@linesolgaard.com

Nikola Tucovic
Arkitekt
Tlf: +47 451 34 784
nikola@linesolgaard.com

Henrik Melby
Arkitekt

+47 988 76 880
henrik@linesolgaard.com

Paul Ratel
Arkitekt
Tlf: +47 967 16 402
paul@linesolgaard.com

Paula Eriksen Hegg
Arkitekt
Tlf: +47 466 35 332
paula@linesolgaard.com

Sofie Solgaard
Intern

Maren Græsdal
Administrasjon
Tlf: +47 975 12 899
maren@linesolgaard.com

This website uses Google analytics, Google fonts and AdobeFonts to review and improve our site and user experience.