Line Solgaard
Partner / Siv Ark MNAL
Tlf: +47 918 86 437
line@linesolgaard.com

Naomi Elise Crozier

Naomi Elise Crozier
Master in Architecture MNAL
Tlf: +47 974 99 591
naomi@linesolgaard.com

Martin Vaagland
Master in Architecture
Tlf: +47 980 12 244
martin@linesolgaard.com

Henrik Melby
Master in Architecture
Tlf: +47 988 76 880
henrik@linesolgaard.com

Simen Vedvik Evensen
Master in Architecture
Tlf: +47 902 17 606
simen@linesolgaard.com

Paul Ratel
Master in Architecture
Tlf: +47 967 16 402
paul@linesolgaard.com

Nikola Tucovic
Master in Architecture
Tlf: +47 451 34 784
nikola@linesolgaard.com