Industrigata 36, 0357 Oslo

Storgata 23, 1607 Fredrikstad

Line Solgaard
Partner / Siv Ark MNAL
Tlf: +47 918 86 437
line@linesolgaard.com

Negar Niku Troëng
Master i Arkitektur
Tlf: +47 412 11 366
negar@linesolgaard.com

Naomi Elise Crozier

Naomi Elise Crozier
Master i Arkitektur MNAL
Tlf: +47 97 49 95 91
naomi@linesolgaard.com

Martin Vaagland
Master i Arkitektur
Tlf: +47 980 12 244
martin@linesolgaard.com

Paula Eriksen Hegg
Praktikant
Tlf: +47 466 35 332
paula@linesolgaard.com

Henrik Melby
Master i Arkitektur
Tlf: +47 988 76 880
henrik@linesolgaard.com

Nina Åström 
Master i Arkitektur
Tlf: +47 922 34 634
nina@linesolgaard.com